Funding & Networking in Germany for Startups

A key success factor for startups and young technology companies is having access to capital. As a start-up, where do we turn to for cash? How do we build the relationships necessary to receive funds and support? What do we need to convince potential investors to provide support and cash? Some fundamental questions of funding and networking this webinar is addressing.

In this webinar, we will give an overview of the various sources of funds and and their importance for Start-ups in Germany. We’ll support you in enhancing your ‘financial intelligence’ and how to think through and develop successful strategies to access public and private investment opportunities. We will showcase what investors are looking for before providing funds and support. And we will analyse a start-up\'s steps towards achieving funding success. 

These insights into the intertwined mechanisms of funding and networking will enhance a startup’s chances to develop and enhance their key ideas to access and grow in Germany. We’ll have  experienced guests, address your questions, and provide some helpful tools to support your startup journey to access networks and win funding in Germany. 

The webinar will take place on Monday 14.06.2021 between 13:00 and 15:00 (IST) 

Interested? Register in the link on the right side!



 
 
 
 
 
14/06/2021
9:30 (CET)/13:00 (IST) - 11:30 (CET)/15:00 (IST)
Online

Contact Person

Eileen Trenkmann

eileen.trenkmann@deutschestartups.org