How to recruit talent from India - Session 2

In this session we discussed the opportunities of Indian Talent! Thanks to Jana Koehler from Meetra and Jan Bergerhoff from Candidate Select we we\'re able to provide great insights into the German HR scene!        

04/03/2021
16:00 CET / 20:30 IST - 17:30 CET / 22:00 IST
Online

Contact Person

Julian Zix
Project Lead GINSEP
julian.zix@deutschestartups.org