Mainstage Virtual Summit 2021

GINSEP will be the public partner of the Mainstage Virtual Summit 2021. Our project lead Julian Zix will present our program next to many other amazing speakers in the fields of Sales, Fundraising, Innovation, and Ecosystem. Each session will have 4 sections!

  1. Lightning talk (10 min)
  2. Round Table Q & A session to our Experts (20 min)
  3. Fireside chat (10 min)
  4. Networking (20 min)

On top GINSEP will have a virtual booth so visit us and let\'s meet for a chat!  

19/02/2021
14:00 CET / 18:30 IST - 18:35 CET / 23:05 IST
Online

Contact Person

Julian Zix
Project Lead GINSEP
julian.zix@deutschestartups.org