TechSparks 2020

TechSparks is India’s largest and most influential startup-tech conference, having fostered the growth of some of the most recognised Made in India brands, influencers, and entrepreneurs. ‍ For more than a decade, YourStory’s flagship event has been instrumental in shaping the narrative of India’s technology, innovation, and entrepreneurship ecosystem. It has helped startups raise more than $1 billion in funding, build over a million connections, and enabled the creation of around 300,000 jobs. ‍ At TechSparks, YourStory brings together the key stakeholders of the entrepreneurial ecosystem for agenda-setting conversations to build for the future. And at the core lies YourStory\'s guiding principles — delivering stories that matter, catalysing conversations, forging connections, and empowering the next generation of changemakers. GINSEP Highlights: In a Roundtable of Indo-German Initiative Leaders on 30 October (9.50 am CEST / 2.20 pm IST), our GINSEP (German Indian Startup Exchange Program) Project Lead at German Startups Association Julian Zix together with Rainer Seider, Head of Unit International Cooperation, Berlin Senate Department for Economics and Juliane Frömmter, NEXT STEP German Accelerator will discuss German-Indian startup initiatives. Indo-German Investor - Founder Talk on 30 October (10.35 am CEST / 3.05 pm IST) together with Alexander Graubner Mueller (Entrepreneur, Angel Investor, Co-Founder, SelFin) Vivek Kumar (Launch Manager, Entrepreneur First) and Praneel Redlapalle (Founder, Urban Ground) moderated by our GINSEP (German Indian Startup Exchange Program) India representative, Amrita Gandikota

26/10/2020 - 30/10/2020
Online

Contact Person

Julian Zix
julian.zix@deutschestartups.org
Project Lead GINSEP